Contact Us

BatStateU Main Trunklines 
(+6343 if you are calling from another country; +43 if you are calling from PH but outside Batangas)
779-8400

BatStateU Alangilan Trunklines 
425-0139
425-0143

BatStateU ARASOF Nasugbu Trunklines
416-0349
416-0350
416-0068

BatStateU JPLPC Malvar Trunklines
778-2170
778-6633
406-0830

BatStateU Offices Contact Details

Office Local Number Email
Office of the University President 1546; 1822 president@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs 1112 vpaa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance 1813 vpaf@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Research, Development and Extension 1114 vprdes@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for External Affairs and ICT Services 1115; 1811 vpdea@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Public Relations Office 1989 publicrelations@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Student Affairs and Services Office 1134 osas.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Scholarship Office 1144 scholarship.centraloffice@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Registrar's Office

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2149 registrar.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 114 registrar.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Balayan 6102 registrar.balayan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lemery - registrar.lemery@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa 3103 registrar.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lobo - registrar.lobo@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Mabini - registrar.mabini@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar 110 registrar.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1149; 1849; 1933 registrar.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario 4205 registrar.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
San Juan 4104 registrar.sanjuan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Library Services

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2150 library.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 115 library.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Balayan - library.balayan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lemery - library.lemery@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa 3110 library.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lobo - library.lobo@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Mabini 8102 library.mabini@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar 115 library.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1150; 1850 library.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario 4209 library.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
San Juan 4103 library.sanjuan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Testing and Admission Office

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2134 tao.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 212 tao.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Balayan - tao.balayan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Central 1148 tao.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Integrated School - tao.isat@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lemery - tao.lemery@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa 3104 tao.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lobo - tao.lobo@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Mabini - tao.mabini@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar - tao.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1848 tao.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario - tao.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
San Juan - tao.sanjuan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Office of the Guidance and Counseling

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2134 ogc.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 107 ogc.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Balayan - ogc.balayan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lemery - ogc.lemery@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa - ogc.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar - ogc.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1248 ogc.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario 4204 ogc.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
San Juan 4104 ogc.sanjuan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Human Resource Management Office

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2105 hrmo.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 110 hrmo.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Central 1104; 1105 hrmo.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa 3112 hrmo.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar 104 hrmo.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1804; 1805 hrmo.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario - hrmo.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Accounting Office

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2211 accounting.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 104 accounting.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Central 1988; 1211 accounting.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa - accounting.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar 105 accounting.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1911 accounting.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario - accounting.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Cashiering Office

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2211 cashier.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 104 cashier.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Central 1215 cashier.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lemery - cashier.lemery@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa 3102 cashier.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar 119 cashier.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1215 cashier.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario - cashiering.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

External Affairs Office (For International Students and Alumni)

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2142 externalaffairs.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu - externalaffairs.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Central 1143 externalaffairs.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa - externalaffairs.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar - externalaffairs.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon - externalaffairs.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

ICT Services

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 0111; 2835 ict.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu - ict.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Balayan - ict.balayan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Central 1835; 8111 ict.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lemery - ict.lemery@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa 3117; 3118 ict.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lobo - ict.lobo@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar - ict.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1135 ict.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario 4206 ict.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
San Juan - ict.sanjuan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Health Services

Campus Local Number Email
Alangilan 2140 healthservices.alangilan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
ARASOF-Nasugbu 111 healthservices.nasugbu@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Balayan - health.balayan@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Central - healthservices.central@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lemery - health.lemery@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa 3109 healthservices.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lobo 7103 healthservices.lobo@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar 107 healthservices.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon 1996; 1997; 1999 healthservices.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Rosario 4210 healthservices.rosario@g.batstate-u.edu.ph

Bids and Awards Committee

Campus Local Number Email
Central 1549 bids.awards@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Lipa - bids.awards.lipa@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
JPLPC-Malvar - bac.malvar@g.batstate-u.edu.ph
Pablo Borbon - bac.pb@g.batstate-u.edu.ph