Atty. Luzviminda C. Rosales, CPA
Vice President for Administration and Finance


Atty. Alvin R. De Silva
Director, Administration Services

Engr. Diosa Marie M. Aguila
Director, Environmental Management Unit

Engr. Antonio A. Gamboa
Director, Project Management Office

Dr. Elisa S. Diaz
Director, Resource Generation Office

Dra. Leila M. Manalo
Director, Health Services

Assoc. Prof. Jovito C. Plata
Director, General Services Office

Mr. Romeo L. Ramos
Director, Financial Services

Assistant Directors

Atty. Noel Alberto S. Omandap
Assistant Director, Human Resource Management Office

Mrs. Louwelyn L. Andal
Assistant Director, Records Management Office

Dr. Carmela S. Macatangay
Assistant Director, Property and Supply Management Office

Mr. Mario G. Ebora
Assistant Director, Procurement Office

Mr. Romeo L. Ramos
Assistant Director, Budget Office

Ms. Sharmaine Pauline P. Lacorte, CPA
Assistant Director, Accounting Office

Mrs. Dolores A. Madrid
Assistant Director, Cashier’s Office

Dr. Philip Y. Del Rosario
Asst. Director, Facilities Management Office