previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow


Dr. Jessie A. Montalbo

Engr. Paulina M. Macatangay
Associate Dean

Engr. Rejie C. Magnaye
Department Chair, Chemical / Food Engineering

Engr. Oliver S. Dimailig
Department Chair, Civil / Sanitary Engineering

Engr. Elenor M. Reyes
Department Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Engr. Divina Gracia D. Ronquillo
Department Chair, Electronics / Instrumentation & Control / Mechatronics Engineering

Dr. Aile T. Amorado
Department Chair, Industrial Engineering

Engr. Rocel D. Gualberto
Department Chair, Mechanical / Petroleum Engineering

Ar. Venecio P. Codia
Department Chair, Architecture, Interior Design and Fine Arts

Dr. Philip Y. Del Rosario

Assoc. Prof. Ruel D. Tolentino
Associate Dean & Department Chairman, AT, MT, and WFT

Engr. Marilou A. Maala
Department Chairman, ICT and ELX

Engr. Gina R. Eje
Department Chairman, CPT, CVT, DT, ELT, FT and MXT

Assoc. Prof. Alex I. Magboo

Assoc. Prof. Myrna A. Coliat
Associate Dean

Mr. Lloyd H. Macatangay
Department Chairperson, Information Technology

Asst. Prof. John Richard M. Esguerra
Department Chairperson, Computer Science