Ms. Eleonor T. Laña
Head, Budget Office

Ms. Anna Lisa B. Villapando
Head, Cashiering Office

Ms. Alyssa Portia R. Rojales
Head, Auxiliary Services and RGO In-Charge, Hostel Operations

Ms. Aimee Roxanne U. Percano
OIC-Head, Human Resource Management Office Records Officer

Ms. Johanna Paula H. Barcelon
Head, Supply and Property Management Office

Mr. Aljohn M. Abanilla
Head, Grounds Maintenance

Mr. Juvenal R. Oriondo
Head, Facilities Management Services

Mr. Rafael D. Sermania
Head, Medical and Dental Services Office

Engr. Rodelito D. Pega
Head, ICT Services Office

Mr. Ariel S. Sajona
In-Charge, Security Services